• English
    • 中文繁體
    • 中文简体
  • USA
    • Canada
    • Europe
    • Singapore
    • Great Britain
    • SouthEast Asia
    • Latin America
    • Taiwan
    • Other Countries


Contact Us


Get answers 24/7

Whether you have questions about paying your bill, upgrading to KyLin 2.0 or ordering VOD service, your answers are just a click away at FAQs. It's available anytime, day or night. Visit FAQs now.

 

KyLinTV eCare

In order to enhance our service quality, speed up our response time and reduce your holding time on phone calls, we’ve launched the eCare service recently. You can submit your service requests right from eCare, such as  Tracking Packages, Change Plans, Activation/Cancellation, Set-Top-Box Upgrade, Billing Issues or Technical issues and more, we will get back to you within 48 hours through email or phone calls.

KyLinTV eCare:  www.kylintv.com/care

 

Email Us

If you are an existing customer and have questions related to your services or technical issues, or a prospective customer interested in subscribing KyLinTV service and have any questions related our packages and service, please provide your contact information at the bottom of this page or email us at support@kylintv.com. We will respond to you as soon as possible.

 

Call Us

Sales Hotline(US): 1-888-591-2953
Sales Hotline(Canada): 1-888-280-0869
Customer service and technical toll-free hotline: 1-877-888-8598

 

Local customer service and technical hotline
US: 1-516-622-8400
Toronto (Canada): 1-647-933-8508
Vancouver (Canada): 1-604-757-4998
China: 86-21-8024-5506

 

Operating Hours

Service:
Eastern Standard Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 AM (Mon.- Fri.)
Central Standard Time: 8:00 AM - Midnight (Mon. - Fri. )
Pacific Standard Time: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM (Mon.- Fri.)


Technical Support:

Eastern Standard Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 AM (Mon.- Sun.)
Central Standard Time: 8:00 AM - Midnight (Mon. - Sun.)
Pacific Standard Time: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM (Mon.- Sun.)

 

Set-Top Box/Phone/Adaptor Return Address

For US customers:  KyLinTV Inc. 1600 Old Country Road, Plainview, New York 11803
For Canada customers: (Drop off in person will not be accepted) KyLinTV Inc. 5595 Roy Street, Suite 201, Burnaby BC V5B3A5
For China customers:  KyLinTV   No.1 Kehui Road, PeiHongChanYeYuan Suite #509A. Nanshan District, Shenzhen, CHINA 518057    Phone: 0755-26016775

 

Corporate Address

U.S. Entity (Headquarter): KyLinTV, Inc.
Address: 1600 Old Country Road, Plainview, New York, 11803, United States

EU Entity: KyLinTV Europe Limited
Address: 41, Propylaion Street, Rita Court 50, 4th Floor, Office 401  Nicosia 1048  Cyprus




Live Chat
Live Chat System